[ adbrio's websoil ]

봄비내린 대지처럼 촉촉한 '웹토양' 만들기

피가되고 살이되는, Sandro Botticelli

with 9 comments

Vision-of-St-Augustine

St_Vincenz_Ferrer

Federico_Montefeltro_and_Cristofo_Landino_15th_century

The-outcast-large

Fortune

Three-Temptations-of-Christ-(detail-7)-1481-82

Young_Woman_Venus

Venus, ca. late 1480s

St-Sebastian-1474-large

Holy-Trinity-(detail)-1491-93-large

Crucifixion_Penitent_Mar

 

 

Italy 태생의 Sandro Botticelli(c. 1445  ~ 1510)는 초기 Renaissance 시대의 너무도 유명하신  painter입니다.

 

{via sandrobotticelli, historylink101, wikipedia}

Written by adbrio

October 31, 2011 at 10:20 pm

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Dona Box

    November 2, 2011 at 4:33 am

  2. You have observed very interesting points! ps nice internet site.

    Wynajem Busow Gdansk

    November 12, 2011 at 11:37 am

  3. I believe this website contains some very fantastic info for everyone :D. “As ill-luck would have it.” by Miguel de Cervantes.

    Victoria Martinez

    November 13, 2011 at 8:35 pm

  4. What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & help other customers like its aided me. Great job.

    Wynajem Autokarów Rumia

    November 14, 2011 at 7:15 am

  5. Hi I really appreciate all the great content you have here. I am glad I cam across it!

    Wynajem Busow Gdansk

    November 21, 2011 at 1:23 am

  6. Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your site is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this website. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched everywhere and simply could not come across. What an ideal website.

    借り換え

    November 21, 2011 at 11:50 am

  7. Hi there, I found your web site via Google while looking for a related topic, your site came up, it looks good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Serwis Samochodowy Gdynia

    November 22, 2011 at 1:16 am

  8. You have noted very interesting points ! ps decent website . “Where can I find a man governed by reason instead of habits and urges” by Kahlil Gibran.

    Marquetta Roes

    November 26, 2011 at 10:59 pm

  9. I dugg some of you post as I cerebrated they were handy handy

    Cecila Renney

    November 30, 2011 at 5:53 pm


Leave a Reply

